巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴力文打通往关丹的巴士服务

对于巴力文打的当地居民来说,从巴力文打到关丹的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴力文打前往关丹。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴力文打到关丹的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从巴力文打到关丹巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Economy ExpressHee Enterprise  Starmart Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴力文打到关丹的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴力文打到关丹的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴力文打到关丹的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

巴力文打到关丹的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 58.00 零吉和马币 63.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴力文打到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从巴力文打到关丹的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Parit Buntar to Kuantan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Parit Buntar to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Economy Express 22:50 23:36 4 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Hee Enterprise 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 63.00
Starmart Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Utama Express 23:15 23:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 52.60

Parit Buntar to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

317 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Parit Buntar to Kuantan

Parit Buntar to Kuantan Bus Guide

Taking Parit Buntar to Kuantan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Parit Buntar to Kuantan is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Parit Buntar to Kuantan

There are few bus companies providing bus from Parit Buntar to Kuantan including Economy Express, Starmart Express and Hee Enterprise. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 PM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Parit Buntar to Kuantan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Parit Buntar to Kuantan is charged in a range of RM 58.00 to RM 63.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Parit Buntar to Kuantan on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Parit Buntar to Kuantan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes