帕卡 (Paka)到巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从帕卡通往巴西馬的巴士服务

对于帕卡的当地居民来说,从帕卡到巴西馬的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从帕卡到巴西馬也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从帕卡到巴西馬巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从帕卡到巴西馬的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从帕卡到巴西馬。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 55 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到巴西馬的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从帕卡到巴西馬的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 28.60 零吉至马币 32.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到巴西馬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Pasir Mas Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Paka to Pasir Mas Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:30 23:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 28.60
Perdana Express 11:15 23:55 3 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00

Paka to Pasir Mas Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Paka to Pasir Mas

Paka to Pasir Mas Bus Guide

Taking Paka to Pasir Mas bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Pasir Mas from Paka due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Paka to Pasir Mas

There are few bus companies providing bus from Paka to Pasir Mas including Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Paka to Pasir Mas bus. You can catch the first bus at 11:15 AM. The last bus departs at 11:55 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Pasir Mas depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Paka to Pasir Mas costs around RM 28.60 to RM 32.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Pasir Mas on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Other Popular Bus Routes