万达广场 (One Utama)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从万达广场通往北海的巴士服务

对于万达广场的当地居民来说,从万达广场到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从万达广场到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从万达广场到北海的巴士营运公司

从万达广场到北海的巴士服务是由Billion Stars 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从万达广场到北海的巴士由Billion Stars 所提供。 Billion Stars  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于晚上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在下午 2 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万达广场到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从万达广场到北海的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 60.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万达广场到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从万达广场出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往万达广场的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

One Utama to Butterworth Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


One Utama to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:45 14:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

One Utama to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

405 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from One Utama to Butterworth

One Utama to Butterworth Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from One Utama to Butterworth. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Butterworth from One Utama due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from One Utama to Butterworth

Billion Stars is the popular bus operator providing bus service from One Utama to Butterworth. In total, Billion Stars has up to 3 departure daily to Butterworth from One Utama. The earliest bus by Perdana Express leaves at 8:30 PM while the latest bus leaves at 2:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from One Utama to Butterworth depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from One Utama to Butterworth is reasonably charged in a range of RM 60.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from One Utama to Butterworth. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from One Utama to Butterworth on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from One Utama to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from One Utama


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to One Utama


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes