万达广场 (One Utama)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从万达广场通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从万达广场到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从万达广场前往槟城。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从万达广场到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从万达广场到槟城的巴士服务是由Billion Stars 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从万达广场到槟城的巴士服务。 Billion Stars  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于凌晨 6 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在下午 2 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订万达广场到槟城巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万达广场到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从万达广场到槟城的巴士票价介于马币 38.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万达广场到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从万达广场到槟城的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从万达广场出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往万达广场的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

One Utama to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


One Utama to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:45 14:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

One Utama to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from One Utama to Sungai Nibong

One Utama to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

Taking One Utama to Sungai Nibong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from One Utama to Sungai Nibong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check One Utama to Sungai Nibong bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from One Utama to Sungai Nibong

Billion Stars is the bus service provider that offers bus service from One Utama to Sungai Nibong. In total, Billion Stars has up to 3 departure daily to Sungai Nibong from One Utama. The first schedule offered by The One Travel & Tours starts at 6:15 AM and the last bus departs at 2:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from One Utama to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from One Utama to Sungai Nibong is reasonably charged in a range of RM 38.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from One Utama to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from One Utama


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to One Utama


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes