马六甲 (Malacca)到黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要马六甲 (Malacca)黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从马六甲通往黄金坊的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马六甲到黄金坊是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马六甲到黄金坊也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从马六甲到黄金坊的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland) Transtar Travel Pte Ltd  是几家提供从马六甲到黄金坊巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从马六甲到黄金坊的巴士班次共约有 27 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 2 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马六甲到黄金坊的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马六甲到黄金坊的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 25.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到黄金坊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Golden Mile Complex Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Malacca to Golden Mile Complex?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Malacca to Golden Mile Complex Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 07:30 23:00 19 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 14:00 15:00 7 M T W T F S S  S$ 23.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 14:00 14:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00

Malacca to Golden Mile Complex Bus Trip Summary

Distance

250 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

27

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Golden Mile Complex

Malacca to Golden Mile Complex Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Malacca to Golden Mile Complex. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Golden Mile Complex from Malacca due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Malacca to Golden Mile Complex

Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Transtar Travel Pte Ltd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Malacca to Golden Mile Complex. There are in total up to 27 bus trips available for Malacca to Golden Mile Complex bus. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 2:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Malacca to Golden Mile Complex depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Malacca to Golden Mile Complex is charged reasonably from RM 25.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Golden Mile Complex on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Malacca to Golden Mile Complex at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Other Popular Bus Routes