瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往布城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉江沙到布城的巴士服务。 从瓜拉江沙到布城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到布城的巴士服务

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从瓜拉江沙到布城的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从瓜拉江沙到布城的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 8 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到布城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉江沙到布城的巴士票价大约从马币 28.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:30 14:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 28.30

Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

275 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya

Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya.  The total trips available for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya is around 6. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya is charged reasonably from RM 28.30. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Kangsar to Putrajaya now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes