加央 (Kangar)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 11 hr 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加央通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加央到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加央到新山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从加央到新山的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加央到新山的巴士服务,其中包括 Sri Maju Express (Kangar)S&S InternationalPrisma Express Mayang Sari Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从加央到新山的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 第一班巴士将会在傍晚 6 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

加央到新山所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 11 小时 30 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

加央到新山的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 82.10 零吉和马币 85.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加央到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加央到新山的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从加央出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 11 hr 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kangar to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 19:15 19:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
Mayang Sari Express 20:15 20:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
Prisma Express 19:30 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
S&S International 18:30 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 82.10
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 19:30 20:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00

Kangar to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

825 km

Avg Duration

11 hr 25 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

11

Kangar to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kangar to Johor Bahru. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Johor Bahru from Kangar due to its affordable price. You can check Kangar to Johor Bahru bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kangar to Johor Bahru

Sri Maju Express (Kangar), S&S International, Prisma Express and Mayang Sari Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kangar to Johor Bahru. The total trips available for bus from Kangar to Johor Bahru is around 9. You can catch the first bus at 6:30 PM. The last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kangar to Johor Bahru bus takes approximately 11 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kangar to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably from RM 82.10. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kangar to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kangar to Johor Bahru now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes