日里 (Jeli)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日里到丹绒马林的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从日里到丹绒马林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从日里到丹绒马林巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从日里到丹绒马林的巴士服务是由Konsortium E-Mutiara 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从日里到丹绒马林的巴士服务。 Konsortium E-Mutiara  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 35 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订日里到丹绒马林巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到丹绒马林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

日里到丹绒马林的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 46.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从日里到丹绒马林的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 22:35 4 M T W T F S S  RM 46.00

Jeli to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Tanjung Malim

Jeli to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Bus from Jeli to Tanjung Malim is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Jeli to Tanjung Malim is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Jeli to Tanjung Malim

Konsortium E-Mutiara is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Jeli to Tanjung Malim. They have up to 4 daily departures from Jeli to Tanjung Malim. The earliest bus by Konsortium E-Mutiara leaves at 10:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:35 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Jeli to Tanjung Malim bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Tanjung Malim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Tanjung Malim is charged in a range of RM 46.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes