黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从黄金坊到瓜拉江沙是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从黄金坊到瓜拉江沙也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland) Billion Stars 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从黄金坊到瓜拉江沙的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班从黄金坊到瓜拉江沙的巴士将会在晚上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到瓜拉江沙的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价介于新币 38.00和新币 48.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从黄金坊到瓜拉江沙的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
Starmart Express 21:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 38.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00

Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

608 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar

Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar including Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Billion Stars. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 PM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 38.00 to S$ 48.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes