丹諾 (Danok)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹諾通往北海的巴士服务

对于丹諾的当地居民来说,从丹諾到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从丹諾到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从丹諾到北海的巴士服务

Billion Stars 和 Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai  是几家提供从丹諾到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从丹諾到北海的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班从丹諾到北海的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 11 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订丹諾到北海巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹諾到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹諾到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 40.00 零吉至马币 55.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹諾到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹諾到北海巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Danok to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Danok to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 10:30 14:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Billion Stars 10:30 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai 10:00 11:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Danok to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Danok to Penang Sentral

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Billion Stars
  • Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai

Danok to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Danok to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Danok due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Danok to Penang Sentral

Billion Stars and Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai are few bus companies that provide bus service from Danok to Penang Sentral. The total trips available for bus from Danok to Penang Sentral is around 5. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Danok to Penang Sentral bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Danok to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Danok to Penang Sentral is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 55.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Danok to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Danok


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes