丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹绒马林通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丹绒马林到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从丹绒马林到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从丹绒马林到新山的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹绒马林到新山的巴士服务,其中包括 Star Coach Express Sdn BhdArwana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从丹绒马林到新山的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班从丹绒马林到新山的巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹绒马林到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹绒马林到新山的巴士票价大约从马币 55.00 零吉起至马币 85.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹绒马林到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹绒马林到新山的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 12:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 13:30 23:15 0 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 11:00 23:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

416 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru

Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru. The availability of the bus service from Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru including Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd . In total, there are up to 3 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 11:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru is charged in a range of RM 55.00 to RM 85.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tanjung Malim to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes