新加坡 (Singapore)到双溪里蒙(Sg Nibong)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 44 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)双溪里蒙(Sg Nibong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往 芙蓉 的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到 芙蓉 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到 芙蓉 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到 芙蓉 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到 芙蓉 的巴士服务

Billion StarsStarmart Express 和 WTS Travel (City Holiday)  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到 芙蓉 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从新加坡到 芙蓉 。 第一班从新加坡到 芙蓉 的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到 芙蓉 的巴士需要至少 9 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

新加坡到 芙蓉 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 42.00和新币 45.00之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到 芙蓉 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到 芙蓉 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往 芙蓉 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Sg Nibong Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 44 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Sg Nibong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Sg Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:30 23:15 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Starmart Express 10:00 22:01 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
WTS Travel (City Holiday) 21:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 42.00

Singapore to Sg Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

709 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 44 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Sg Nibong

Singapore to Sg Nibong Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Sg Nibong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Sg Nibong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Singapore to Sg Nibong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Sg Nibong including Billion Stars, Starmart Express and WTS Travel (City Holiday). The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Sg Nibong is around 10. The first bus from Singapore to Sg Nibong departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:01 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Sg Nibong takes up to 9 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Singapore to Sg Nibong costs around S$ 42.00 to S$ 45.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Singapore to Sg Nibong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Sg Nibong on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Singapore to Sg Nibong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Sg Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes