新加坡 (Singapore)到宋溪 (Sungkai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)宋溪 (Sungkai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往宋溪的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到宋溪的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往宋溪。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从新加坡到宋溪巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到宋溪的巴士服务,其中包括 Super Nice Express (Grassland) Lapan Lapan Travel 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从新加坡到宋溪的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到宋溪的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 59 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到宋溪的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 33.00至新币 45.00之间。 在节日期间,新加坡到宋溪的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到宋溪的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到宋溪的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往宋溪的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Sungkai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Sungkai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Sungkai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lapan Lapan Travel 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:15 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Sungkai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

482 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Sungkai

Singapore to Sungkai Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Sungkai bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Sungkai offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Singapore to Sungkai

Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Lapan Lapan Travel are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Sungkai. There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Singapore to Sungkai bus. The first bus from Singapore to Sungkai departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Sungkai takes up to 6 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Sungkai is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 33.00 to S$ 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Sungkai on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Sungkai


Other Popular Bus Routes