新加坡 (Singapore)到亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 11 小时 4 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到亚罗士打的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往亚罗士打。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到亚罗士打的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从新加坡到亚罗士打的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland) 99 Coachland Express  是几家提供从新加坡到亚罗士打巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从新加坡到亚罗士打。 第一班从新加坡到亚罗士打的巴士将会在下午 4 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到亚罗士打的旅程时间大约需要 11 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

新加坡到亚罗士打的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 45.00和新币 50.00之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  乘客可以在City Plaza (Geylang Road)登上巴士,接着在Alor Setar Bus Terminal下车。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到亚罗士打的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Alor Setar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 11 hrs 4 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Alor Setar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Alor Setar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
99 Coachland Express 16:00 16:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Starmart Express 17:30 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 50.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 19:00 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00

Singapore to Alor Setar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

795 km

Avg Duration

11 hrs 4 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Alor Setar

Singapore to Alor Setar Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Alor Setar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Alor Setar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Singapore to Alor Setar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Alor Setar

Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and 99 Coachland Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Singapore to Alor Setar.  In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 4:00 PM. The last bus departs at 4:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Alor Setar takes up to 11 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Singapore to Alor Setar is charged in a range of S$ 45.00 to S$ 50.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. Bus to Alor Setar from Singapore usually departs from City Plaza (Geylang Road) and drop off passengers at Alor Star.

You can book your bus from Singapore to Alor Setar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Other Popular Bus Routes