瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉丁加奴通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林的巴士服务。 从瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Adam ExpressSwiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express)  是几家提供从瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 15 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 6 小时 59 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林的巴士票价大约从马币 54.00 零吉起至马币 55.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉丁加奴到丹绒马林巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adam Express 09:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Adam Express 09:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
SP Bumi 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 09:30 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.00

Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

476 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim

Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim including Adam Express, and Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express). There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim takes about 6 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim is charged reasonably from RM 54.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Terengganu to Tanjung Malim at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes