瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉弄宾通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉弄宾到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务。 从瓜拉弄宾到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从瓜拉弄宾到哥打巴鲁的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉弄宾到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉弄宾到哥打巴鲁的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 4 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉弄宾到哥打巴鲁巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到哥打巴鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉弄宾到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价大约从马币 47.20 零吉起至马币 47.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉弄宾到哥打巴鲁的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.40
Transnasional 00:15 16:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 47.20

Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

489 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu

Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu

Transnasional, and Cepat Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu. There are in total up to 16 bus trips available for Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu bus. The first bus from Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu departs at 10:00 PM and the last bus departs at 4:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu costs around RM 47.20 to RM 47.40 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes