瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉玻璃市通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

对于瓜拉玻璃市的当地居民来说,从瓜拉玻璃市到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉玻璃市到斯里依斯干达也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉玻璃市到斯里依斯干达的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从瓜拉玻璃市到斯里依斯干达的巴士营运公司

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) Arwana Express  是几家提供从瓜拉玻璃市到斯里依斯干达巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从瓜拉玻璃市到斯里依斯干达。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 3 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

瓜拉玻璃市到斯里依斯干达的巴士需要至少 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从瓜拉玻璃市到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 37.10 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:00 15:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.10
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 10:00 18:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 42.90

Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

311 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar

Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar including Sri Maju Express (Kangar) and Arwana Express. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar is around 7. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 3:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar takes about 5 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar is charged reasonably from RM 37.10. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes