瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉玻璃市通往马六甲的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉玻璃市到马六甲是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从瓜拉玻璃市到马六甲的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉玻璃市到马六甲的巴士服务

Sri Maju Express (Kangar)Intercity CoachMayang Sari ExpressCepat Express Transnasional  是几家提供从瓜拉玻璃市到马六甲巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从瓜拉玻璃市到马六甲的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班从瓜拉玻璃市到马六甲的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 6 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

瓜拉玻璃市到马六甲的巴士需要至少 9 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从瓜拉玻璃市到马六甲的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 61.00 零吉至马币 67.10 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉玻璃市到马六甲的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Malacca Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Perlis to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 18:30 18:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 63.50
Intercity Coach 08:30 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Kesatuan Express 07:30 07:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Mayang Sari Express 14:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00

Kuala Perlis to Malacca Bus Trip Summary

Distance

629 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Perlis to Malacca

Kuala Perlis to Malacca Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Perlis to Malacca bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Malacca from Kuala Perlis due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Perlis to Malacca

Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Intercity Coach, Cepat Express, Mayang Sari Express and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Perlis to Malacca. There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Kuala Perlis to Malacca bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 6:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kuala Perlis to Malacca bus takes approximately 9 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kuala Perlis to Malacca is charged in a range of RM 61.00 to RM 67.10 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Malacca on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Perlis to Malacca now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Malacca


Other Popular Bus Routes