瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 41 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉玻璃市通往加影的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉玻璃市到加影的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉玻璃市前往加影。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉玻璃市到加影的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉玻璃市到加影的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉玻璃市到加影的巴士服务,其中包括 MaralinerSri Maju Express (Kangar)Cosmic ExpressIntercity Coach Sani Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从瓜拉玻璃市到加影的巴士班次共约有 20 趟。 第一班从瓜拉玻璃市到加影的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

瓜拉玻璃市到加影所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 45 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从瓜拉玻璃市到加影的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 52.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Kajang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 41 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Perlis to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 09:15 21:55 3 M T W T F S S  RM 59.00
Intercity Coach 12:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Jasmine Express 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.90
Maraliner 10:00 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Quickliner 08:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Sani Express 08:45 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 09:30 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 57.20
Suasana Holiday Express 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Kuala Perlis to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

499 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 41 min

No.of Operator

9

Total Trip

22

Kuala Perlis to Kajang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Perlis to Kajang. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Perlis to Kajang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Perlis to Kajang

Maraliner, Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Cosmic Express, Quickliner and Sani Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Perlis to Kajang. There are in total up to 22 bus trips available for Kuala Perlis to Kajang bus. The first bus from Kuala Perlis to Kajang departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kuala Perlis to Kajang bus takes approximately 7 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kuala Perlis to Kajang is charged in a range of RM 52.00 to RM 59.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Perlis to Kajang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Kajang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes