吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Kerteh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)Kerteh巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往 Kerteh 的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到 Kerteh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到 Kerteh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Kerteh 的巴士服务

Jasa Pelangi Express Adik Beradik Express  都是提供巴士服务从吉隆坡到 Kerteh 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到 Kerteh 的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于下午 1 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 1 点 15 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到 Kerteh 的巴士需要至少 4 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

吉隆坡到 Kerteh 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 36.00 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Kerteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到 Kerteh 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Kerteh 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Kerteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 13:15 13:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50
AYU EXPRESS 10:35 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Jasa Pelangi Express 01:15 23:30 12 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00

Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

328 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh

Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kerteh from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh including Jasa Pelangi Express and Adik Beradik Express. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh is around 13. You can catch the first bus at 1:15 PM. The last bus departs at 1:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh bus takes approximately 4 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 36.00 to RM 38.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kerteh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Kerteh


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kerteh


Other Popular Bus Routes