吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到振林山 (Gelang Patah)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)振林山 (Gelang Patah)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往振林山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到振林山的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往振林山。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到振林山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从吉隆坡到振林山的巴士营运公司

Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 是提供从吉隆坡到振林山的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Transtar Travel Pte Ltd  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从吉隆坡到振林山。 Transtar Travel Pte Ltd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于下午 12 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 6 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到振林山的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 30 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到振林山的巴士票价介于新币 20.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到振林山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到振林山的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从振林山出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往振林山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 12:00 18:00 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00

Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

325 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah

Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah

Transtar Travel Pte Ltd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah. In total, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd has up to 6 departure daily to Gelang Patah from Kuala Lumpur. The first schedule offered by Transtar Travel Pte Ltd starts at 12:00 PM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah takes about 4 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 20.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Gelang Patah on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Gelang Patah


Other Popular Bus Routes