修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从哥打丁宜通往古邦阁亮的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从哥打丁宜到古邦阁亮是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打丁宜前往古邦阁亮。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从哥打丁宜到古邦阁亮的巴士服务

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从哥打丁宜到古邦阁亮的巴士营运公司。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从哥打丁宜到古邦阁亮。 Transnasional  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到古邦阁亮的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打丁宜到古邦阁亮的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 62.60 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到古邦阁亮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 10:00 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 62.60

Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian Bus Trip Summary

Distance

633 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian

  • Transnasional

Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian Bus Guide

Taking Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian including Transnasional . There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian bus. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian is charged reasonably from RM 62.60. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kubang Kerian on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Other Popular Bus Routes