黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到Gunung Rapat的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile ComplexGunung Rapat巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往 勿边 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从黄金坊到 勿边 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从黄金坊到 勿边 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从黄金坊到 勿边 的巴士营运公司

Super Nice Express (Grassland)  是唯一一家提供从黄金坊到 勿边 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从黄金坊到 勿边 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Super Nice Express (Grassland)  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订黄金坊到 勿边 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到 勿边 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

黄金坊到 勿边 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 53.00之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到 勿边 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往 勿边 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 53.00

Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

563 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat

Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat Bus Guide

Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Gunung Rapat from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat

The bus services available to go from Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat is run by Super Nice Express (Grassland). In total, Super Nice Express (Grassland) has up to 3 departure daily to Gunung Rapat from Golden Mile Complex. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat is charged reasonably from S$ 53.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Gunung Rapat on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex



Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Gunung Rapat


Other Popular Bus Routes