樟仑 (Changloon)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要樟仑 (Changloon)丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从樟仑通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

对于樟仑的当地居民来说,从樟仑到丹绒马林的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从樟仑到丹绒马林的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从樟仑到丹绒马林的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从樟仑到丹绒马林的巴士服务,其中包括 Sri Maju Express (Kangar)Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从樟仑到丹绒马林。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从樟仑到丹绒马林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从樟仑到丹绒马林的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 45.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,樟仑到丹绒马林的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从樟仑到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从樟仑到丹绒马林巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Changloon to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Changloon to Tanjung Malim?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Changloon to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 07:45 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 07:45 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 52.80
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 11:00 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Changloon to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

391 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Changloon to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Bus from Changloon to Tanjung Malim is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Changloon to Tanjung Malim is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Changloon to Tanjung Malim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Changloon to Tanjung Malim

Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express), Sri Maju Express (Kangar) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Changloon to Tanjung Malim. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 7:45 AM. The last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Changloon to Tanjung Malim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Changloon to Tanjung Malim is charged reasonably in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 52.80. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Changloon to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Changloon to Tanjung Malim at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Changloon


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes