亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从亚罗士打通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

对于亚罗士打的当地居民来说,从亚罗士打到丹绒马林的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从亚罗士打前往丹绒马林。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从亚罗士打到丹绒马林的巴士营运公司

Sri Maju Express (Kangar)Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express)  是几家提供从亚罗士打到丹绒马林巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从亚罗士打到丹绒马林的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗士打到丹绒马林的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

亚罗士打到丹绒马林的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 47.30 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗士打到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 08:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 08:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 12:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

358 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Taking Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim including Sri Maju Express (Kangar), and Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express). The total trips available for bus from Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim is around 9. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim takes about 5 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim costs around RM 40.00 to RM 47.30 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Setar to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes