新加坡 (Singapore)到合艾 (Hatyai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 13 小时 13 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)合艾 (Hatyai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往合艾的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到合艾的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新加坡到合艾的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到合艾的巴士服务

Starmart Express99 Coachland ExpressCTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd Super Nice Express (Grassland)  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到合艾的巴士营运公司。 每天从新加坡到合艾的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班从新加坡到合艾的巴士将会在下午 3 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到合艾所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 13 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新加坡到合艾的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 45.00至马币 164.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,新加坡到合艾的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到合艾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到合艾巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从合艾出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Hatyai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 13 hrs 13 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Singapore to Hatyai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
99 Coachland Express 16:00 16:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 15:30 15:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 164.00
Starmart Express 17:30 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 19:00 19:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 51.00

Singapore to Hatyai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

891 km

Avg Duration

13 hrs 13 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Singapore to Hatyai Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Hatyai is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Hatyai from Singapore due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Singapore to Hatyai

Starmart Express, 99 Coachland Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Hatyai. The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Hatyai is around 7. You can catch the first bus at 3:30 PM. The last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Singapore to Hatyai takes about 13 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Hatyai is charged in a range of S$ 45.00 to RM 164.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Hatyai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Hatyai now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Other Popular Bus Routes