蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往古邦阁亮的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购到古邦阁亮是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购前往古邦阁亮。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从蒲种乐购到古邦阁亮巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 是提供从蒲种乐购到古邦阁亮的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从蒲种乐购到古邦阁亮。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订蒲种乐购到古邦阁亮巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到古邦阁亮的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

蒲种乐购到古邦阁亮的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 50.90 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到古邦阁亮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:30 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.90

Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian Bus Trip Summary

Distance

454 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian

  • Transnasional

Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian Bus Guide

Bus from Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian. There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian takes about 7 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian is charged reasonably in a range of RM 50.90. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Kubang Kerian on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Other Popular Bus Routes