北干 (Pekan)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北干通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

对于北干的当地居民来说,从北干到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北干前往哥打巴鲁。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从北干到哥打巴鲁的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从北干到哥打巴鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从北干到哥打巴鲁。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北干到哥打巴鲁巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北干到哥打巴鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北干到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.10 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北干到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北干到哥打巴鲁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北干出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往北干的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pekan to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pekan to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:15 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.10
Perdana Express 08:30 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Pekan to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

399 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Pekan to Kota Bharu

Pekan to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pekan to Kota Bharu. The availability of the bus service from Pekan to Kota Bharu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pekan to Kota Bharu

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Pekan to Kota Bharu. The total trips available for bus from Pekan to Kota Bharu is around 5. The first bus from Pekan to Kota Bharu departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pekan to Kota Bharu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Pekan to Kota Bharu costs around RM 40.10 to RM 45.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pekan to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pekan


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Pekan


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes