丰盛港 (Mersing)到Peringat的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丰盛港 (Mersing)Peringat巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丰盛港通往 Peringat 的巴士服务

对于丰盛港的当地居民来说,从丰盛港到 Peringat 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丰盛港前往 Peringat 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从丰盛港到 Peringat 的巴士服务

Transnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从丰盛港到 Peringat 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从丰盛港到 Peringat 。 第一班从丰盛港到 Peringat 的巴士将会在晚上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丰盛港到 Peringat 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丰盛港到 Peringat 的巴士票价大约从马币 53.00 零吉起至马币 53.80 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到 Peringat 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丰盛港到 Peringat 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从 Peringat 出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往 Peringat 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Mersing to Peringat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Mersing to Peringat?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Mersing to Peringat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.80

Mersing to Peringat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

534 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Peringat

Mersing to Peringat Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Mersing to Peringat. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Mersing to Peringat is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Mersing to Peringat

Transnasional, and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Mersing to Peringat. The total trips available for bus from Mersing to Peringat is around 10. The first bus departs at 11:00 PM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Mersing to Peringat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Mersing to Peringat is reasonably charged in a range of RM 53.00 to RM 53.80 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Peringat on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Mersing to Peringat at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Peringat


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Peringat


Other Popular Bus Routes