曼绒 (Manjung)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要曼绒 (Manjung)巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从曼绒通往巴生的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从曼绒到巴生是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从曼绒前往巴生。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从曼绒到巴生巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从曼绒到巴生的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Plusliner 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从曼绒到巴生的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 10 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从曼绒到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从曼绒到巴生的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 27.10 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从曼绒到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从曼绒到巴生的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Manjung to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Manjung to Klang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Manjung to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 08:45 15:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Manjung to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

262 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Manjung to Klang

Manjung to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Manjung to Klang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Klang from Manjung due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Manjung to Klang

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Manjung to Klang.  The total trips available for bus from Manjung to Klang is around 18. The first bus departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 7:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Manjung to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Manjung to Klang costs around RM 27.10 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Manjung to Klang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Manjung


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes