马六甲 (Malacca)到居銮 (Kluang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要马六甲 (Malacca)居銮 (Kluang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从马六甲通往居銮的巴士服务

对于马六甲的当地居民来说,从马六甲到居銮的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马六甲前往居銮。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从马六甲到居銮的巴士服务

Orkid ExpressStarmart ExpressS&S International Express  是几家提供从马六甲到居銮巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从马六甲到居銮的巴士班次共约有 19 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 12 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马六甲到居銮的巴士需要大约 2 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从马六甲到居銮的巴士票价介于马币 15.30 零吉和马币 20.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 从马六甲到居銮的巴士主要是从Melaka Sentral Bus Terminal启程,并在Kluang Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马六甲到居銮巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从居銮出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往居銮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Kluang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Kluang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Orkid Express 08:00 20:30 13 M T W T F S S  RM 15.40
S&S International 07:45 12:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 15.30
S&S International Express 07:45 12:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 15.30
Starmart Express 14:30 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Malacca to Kluang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

154 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

19

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Kluang

Malacca to Kluang Bus Guide

Taking Malacca to Kluang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Malacca to Kluang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Malacca to Kluang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Malacca to Kluang

Orkid Express, Starmart Express, S&S International Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Malacca to Kluang.  In total, there are up to 19 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 7:45 AM. The last bus departs at 12:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Malacca to Kluang usually takes about 2 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Malacca to Kluang is charged in a range of RM 15.30 to RM 20.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. The bus driver will pick up passenger at Melaka Sentral. Upon arriving at Kluang, the bus service will stop at Kluang Bus Terminal.

You can book your bus from Malacca to Kluang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Kluang


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Kluang


Other Popular Bus Routes