瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉弄宾通往关丹的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉弄宾到关丹的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉弄宾前往关丹。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从瓜拉弄宾到关丹巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉弄宾到关丹的巴士服务,其中包括 PluslinerMaraliner Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉弄宾到关丹的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从瓜拉弄宾到关丹的巴士将会在下午 12 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 1 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉弄宾到关丹巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到关丹的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉弄宾到关丹的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 11.50 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉弄宾到关丹的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Rompin to Kuantan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Rompin to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 00:45 13:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 12.70
Plusliner 13:30 13:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
Plusliner 12:30 20:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 11.50
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 12:40 23:20 2 M T W T F S S  RM 12.50
Transnasional 14:00 16:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 11.50

Kuala Rompin to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

131 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Kuantan

Kuala Rompin to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuantan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuantan from Kuala Rompin due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Rompin to Kuantan bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuantan

Transnasional, Maraliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuantan.  The total trips available for bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuantan is around 12. The first bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuantan departs at 2:00 PM and the last bus departs at 1:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuantan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuantan costs around RM 11.50 to RM 12.70 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuantan on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Rompin to Kuantan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes