关丹 (Kuantan)到Peringat的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往 Peringat 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从关丹到 Peringat 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从关丹前往 Peringat 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从关丹到 Peringat 的巴士服务

TransnasionalPerdana Express Sani Express  是几家提供从关丹到 Peringat 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从关丹到 Peringat 的巴士班次共约有 15 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 6 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到 Peringat 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

关丹到 Peringat 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.60 零吉和马币 35.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到 Peringat 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从关丹到 Peringat 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从 Peringat 出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往 Peringat 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Peringat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Peringat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 09:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sani Express 08:30 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kuantan to Peringat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

348 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Peringat

Kuantan to Peringat Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuantan to Peringat. The availability of the bus service from Kuantan to Peringat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuantan to Peringat

Transnasional, Perdana Express and Sani Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuantan to Peringat.  In total, there are up to 21 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuantan to Peringat departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuantan to Peringat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Peringat is charged reasonably from RM 34.60. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Peringat on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuantan to Peringat at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Peringat


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Peringat


Other Popular Bus Routes