甘马挽 (Kemaman)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 23 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马挽通往芙蓉的巴士服务

对于甘马挽的当地居民来说,从甘马挽到芙蓉的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从甘马挽前往芙蓉。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从甘马挽到芙蓉的巴士服务

Kesatuan ExpressTransnasional Jasa Pelangi Express  是几家提供从甘马挽到芙蓉巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从甘马挽到芙蓉。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 12 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

甘马挽到芙蓉的巴士需要至少 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从甘马挽到芙蓉的巴士票价介于马币 36.30 零吉和马币 37.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马挽到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从甘马挽到芙蓉的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemaman to Seremban Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 23 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemaman to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 00:45 12:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Kesatuan Express 09:30 23:58 5 M T W T F S S  RM 36.30
Transnasional 13:15 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 36.50

Kemaman to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

357 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 23 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Kemaman to Seremban

Kemaman to Seremban Bus Guide

Taking Kemaman to Seremban bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seremban from Kemaman due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kemaman to Seremban

Kesatuan Express, Transnasional, and Jasa Pelangi Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kemaman to Seremban.  In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 12:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kemaman to Seremban bus takes approximately 5 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kemaman to Seremban is reasonably charged in a range of RM 36.30 to RM 37.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemaman to Seremban on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kemaman to Seremban at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes