加央 (Kangar)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加央通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

对于加央的当地居民来说,从加央到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加央到斯里依斯干达也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从加央到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) Arwana Express  是几家提供从加央到斯里依斯干达巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从加央到斯里依斯干达的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从加央到斯里依斯干达的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加央到斯里依斯干达的巴士需要大约 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从加央到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 37.10 零吉至马币 42.90 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加央到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加央到斯里依斯干达的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从加央出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kangar to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:30 16:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.10
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 10:30 18:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 42.90

Kangar to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

326 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kangar to Seri Iskandar

Kangar to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

Bus from Kangar to Seri Iskandar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kangar to Seri Iskandar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kangar to Seri Iskandar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kangar to Seri Iskandar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kangar to Seri Iskandar including Sri Maju Express (Kangar) and Arwana Express. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Kangar to Seri Iskandar bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 4:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kangar to Seri Iskandar usually takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kangar to Seri Iskandar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 37.10 to RM 42.90 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kangar to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kangar to Seri Iskandar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes