黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到和丰 (Sungai Siput)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex和丰 (Sungai Siput)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往和丰的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从黄金坊到和丰是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从黄金坊到和丰的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从黄金坊到和丰的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从黄金坊到和丰的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到和丰的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart Express Super Nice Express (Grassland) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从黄金坊到和丰。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到和丰的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到和丰的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 38.00起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到和丰的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从和丰出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往和丰的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 21:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 38.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput Bus Trip Summary

Distance

598 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput

Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput. The availability of the bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput

Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput.  There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput bus. The first bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput costs around S$ 38.00 to S$ 45.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Golden Mile Complex to Sungai Siput at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Sungai Siput


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Sungai Siput


Other Popular Bus Routes