黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到新邦波赖 (Simpang Pulai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex新邦波赖 (Simpang Pulai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往 新邦四新村 的巴士服务

对于黄金坊的当地居民来说,从黄金坊到 新邦四新村 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黄金坊前往 新邦四新村 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从黄金坊到 新邦四新村 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从黄金坊到 新邦四新村 的巴士服务是由Super Nice Express (Grassland) 所提供的。 Super Nice Express (Grassland)  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从黄金坊到 新邦四新村 。 第一趟的巴士将由 Super Nice Express (Grassland)  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到 新邦四新村 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到 新邦四新村 的巴士票价大约从新币 53.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,黄金坊到 新邦四新村 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到 新邦四新村 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往 新邦四新村 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 53.00

Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

557 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai

Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Simpang Pulai from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai

Super Nice Express (Grassland) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai. Super Nice Express (Grassland) has in total up to 3 daily departures from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai. The earliest bus by Super Nice Express (Grassland) leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai is charged in a range of S$ 53.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Simpang Pulai at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex



Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Simpang Pulai


Other Popular Bus Routes