黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到武吉淡汶 (Bukit Tambun)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex武吉淡汶 (Bukit Tambun)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往武吉淡汶的巴士服务

对于黄金坊的当地居民来说,从黄金坊到武吉淡汶的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从黄金坊到武吉淡汶也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从黄金坊到武吉淡汶的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express 是提供从黄金坊到武吉淡汶的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从黄金坊到武吉淡汶的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在晚上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订黄金坊到武吉淡汶巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到武吉淡汶的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到武吉淡汶的巴士票价大约从新币 45.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到武吉淡汶的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到武吉淡汶巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往武吉淡汶的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 20:30 22:01 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun Bus Trip Summary

Distance

694 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun

Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun Bus Guide

Taking Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun

Starmart Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun. In total, Starmart Express has up to 3 departure daily to Bukit Tambun from Golden Mile Complex. The first schedule offered by Starmart Express starts at 8:30 PM and the last bus departs at 10:01 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun is charged in a range of S$ 45.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Bukit Tambun on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex



Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Bukit Tambun


Other Popular Bus Routes