樟仑 (Changloon)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 hr 39 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要樟仑 (Changloon)斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从樟仑通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

对于樟仑的当地居民来说,从樟仑到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从樟仑到斯里依斯干达也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从樟仑到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

从樟仑到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务是由Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 所提供的。 每天共有多达 5 趟从樟仑到斯里依斯干达的巴士由Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 7 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订樟仑到斯里依斯干达巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

樟仑到斯里依斯干达所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 45 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从樟仑到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价大约从马币 42.90 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从樟仑到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Changloon to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hr 39 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Changloon to Seri Iskandar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Changloon to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 11:00 19:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 42.90

Changloon to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

300 km

Avg Duration

4 hr 39 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Changloon to Seri Iskandar

Changloon to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Changloon to Seri Iskandar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seri Iskandar from Changloon due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Changloon to Seri Iskandar

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Changloon to Seri Iskandar. In total, Sri Maju Express (Kangar) has up to 5 departure daily to Seri Iskandar from Changloon. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 11:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Changloon to Seri Iskandar takes up to 4 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Changloon to Seri Iskandar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 42.90. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Changloon to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Changloon to Seri Iskandar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Changloon


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes