金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)Penang Sentral巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从金马伦高原通往北海的巴士服务

对于金马伦高原的当地居民来说,从金马伦高原到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从金马伦高原前往北海。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从金马伦高原到北海的巴士营运公司

C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) Unititi Express  都是提供巴士服务从金马伦高原到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从金马伦高原到北海。 第一班从金马伦高原到北海的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 2 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订金马伦高原到北海巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金马伦高原到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从金马伦高原到北海的巴士票价大约从马币 30.00 零吉起至马币 32.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金马伦高原到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从金马伦高原出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往金马伦高原的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) 09:00 14:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Perak Transit Express 10:00 16:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00
Unititi Express 08:00 15:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00

Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral

Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Cameron Highlands due to its affordable price. You can check Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral

C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) and Unititi Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral. The total trips available for bus from Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral is around 5. The first bus from Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 2:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral costs around RM 30.00 to RM 32.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Cameron Highlands to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes