丹绒加弄 (Tanjong Karang)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹绒加弄 (Tanjong Karang)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹绒加弄通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于丹绒加弄的当地居民来说,从丹绒加弄到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丹绒加弄前往新加坡。 您现可随时随地地查看从丹绒加弄到新加坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从丹绒加弄到新加坡的巴士营运公司

Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从丹绒加弄到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从丹绒加弄到新加坡的巴士服务。 Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 提供从丹绒加弄到新加坡的巴士服务,第一班巴士于晚上 10 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹绒加弄到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

丹绒加弄到新加坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 100.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,丹绒加弄到新加坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹绒加弄到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹绒加弄到新加坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjong Karang to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tanjong Karang to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tanjong Karang to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 22:05 22:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00

Tanjong Karang to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Tanjong Karang to Singapore

Tanjong Karang to Singapore Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tanjong Karang to Singapore. The availability of the bus service from Tanjong Karang to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tanjong Karang to Singapore

Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Tanjong Karang to Singapore. In total, Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd has up to 3 departure daily to Singapore from Tanjong Karang. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:05 PM and the latest bus departs at 10:05 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjong Karang to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjong Karang to Singapore is reasonably charged in a range of RM 100.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjong Karang to Singapore on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tanjong Karang to Singapore now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!



Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes