太平 (Taiping)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从太平通往北海的巴士服务

对于太平的当地居民来说,从太平到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从太平前往北海。 您现可随时随地地查看从太平到北海的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从太平到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从太平到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从太平到北海的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 3 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 1 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订太平到北海巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从太平到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从太平到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 13.00 零吉至马币 40.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从太平到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从太平出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taiping to Butterworth Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Taiping to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 01:00 01:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Starmart Express 03:30 19:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00

Taiping to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

2,172 mi

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Taiping to Butterworth

Taiping to Butterworth Bus Guide

Bus from Taiping to Butterworth is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Taiping to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Taiping to Butterworth

There are few bus companies providing bus from Taiping to Butterworth including Starmart Express and Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd. The total trips available for bus from Taiping to Butterworth is around 7. You can catch the first bus at 3:30 AM. The last bus departs at 1:00 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taiping to Butterworth depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Taiping to Butterworth costs around RM 13.00 to RM 40.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taiping to Butterworth on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Taiping


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes