修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从诗里阿曼通往 加影 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从诗里阿曼到 加影 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从诗里阿曼到 加影 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从诗里阿曼到 加影 的巴士服务

从诗里阿曼到 加影 的巴士服务是由Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从诗里阿曼到 加影 。 第一趟的巴士将由 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 55 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从诗里阿曼到 加影 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从诗里阿曼到 加影 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 26.25 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从诗里阿曼到 加影 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从诗里阿曼到 加影 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从诗里阿曼出发的热门巴士


前往诗里阿曼的热门巴士


前往 加影 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sri Aman to Bintangor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sri Aman to Bintangor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 01:45 23:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.25

Sri Aman to Bintangor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

194 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Sri Aman to Bintangor

Sri Aman to Bintangor Bus Guide

Bus from Sri Aman to Bintangor is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bintangor from Sri Aman due to its affordable price. You can check Sri Aman to Bintangor bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Sri Aman to Bintangor

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Sri Aman to Bintangor. Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 3 daily departures from Sri Aman to Bintangor. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:55 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sri Aman to Bintangor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sri Aman to Bintangor is reasonably charged in a range of RM 26.25 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sri Aman to Bintangor on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sri Aman to Bintangor now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Sri Aman



Popular Bus to Sri Aman


Popular Bus to Bintangor


Other Popular Bus Routes