泗里街 (Sarikei)到诗里阿曼 (Sri Aman)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从泗里街通往诗里阿曼的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从泗里街到诗里阿曼的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从泗里街前往诗里阿曼。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从泗里街到诗里阿曼的巴士服务

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从泗里街到诗里阿曼的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 4 趟从泗里街到诗里阿曼的巴士由Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从泗里街到诗里阿曼的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从泗里街到诗里阿曼的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 17.25 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从泗里街到诗里阿曼的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从泗里街到诗里阿曼的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从泗里街出发的热门巴士


从诗里阿曼出发的热门巴士


前往泗里街的热门巴士


前往诗里阿曼的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sarikei to Sri Aman Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sarikei to Sri Aman Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 00:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 17.25

Sarikei to Sri Aman Bus Trip Summary

Distance

179 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Sarikei to Sri Aman

Sarikei to Sri Aman Bus Guide

Taking Sarikei to Sri Aman bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sarikei to Sri Aman is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Sarikei to Sri Aman

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Sarikei to Sri Aman. In total, Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has up to 4 departure daily to Sri Aman from Sarikei. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Sarikei to Sri Aman bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sarikei to Sri Aman depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sarikei to Sri Aman is charged reasonably from RM 17.25. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Sarikei to Sri Aman. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sarikei to Sri Aman on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Sarikei to Sri Aman at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Sarikei


Popular Bus from Sri Aman


Popular Bus to Sarikei


Popular Bus to Sri Aman


Other Popular Bus Routes