泗里街 (Sarikei)到美里 (Miri)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要泗里街 (Sarikei)美里 (Miri)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从泗里街通往美里的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从泗里街到美里是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从泗里街前往美里。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从泗里街到美里巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从泗里街到美里的巴士服务,其中包括 Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从泗里街到美里的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 第一班从泗里街到美里的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从泗里街到美里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从泗里街到美里的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉至马币 60.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从泗里街到美里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从泗里街到美里的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从泗里街出发的热门巴士


从美里出发的热门巴士


前往泗里街的热门巴士


前往美里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sarikei to Miri Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sarikei to Miri?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sarikei to Miri Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd 01:00 23:15 8 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 02:30 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Sarikei to Miri Bus Trip Summary

Distance

456 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Sarikei to Miri

Sarikei to Miri Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Sarikei to Miri. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sarikei to Miri is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Sarikei to Miri

Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd and Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Sarikei to Miri.  There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Sarikei to Miri bus. The first bus from Sarikei to Miri departs at 5:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sarikei to Miri depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Sarikei to Miri costs around RM 45.00 to RM 60.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sarikei to Miri on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Sarikei to Miri at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Sarikei


Popular Bus from Miri


Popular Bus to Sarikei


Popular Bus to Miri


Other Popular Bus Routes