诗巫 (Sibu)到美里 (Miri)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从诗巫通往美里的巴士服务

对于诗巫的当地居民来说,从诗巫到美里的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从诗巫到美里也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从诗巫到美里的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从诗巫到美里的巴士服务

Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从诗巫到美里的巴士营运公司。 每天从诗巫到美里的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 第一班巴士将会在傍晚 5 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从诗巫到美里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从诗巫到美里的巴士票价大约从马币 37.50 零吉起至马币 50.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从诗巫到美里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从诗巫到美里巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从诗巫出发的热门巴士


从美里出发的热门巴士


前往诗巫的热门巴士


前往美里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sibu to Miri Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sibu to Miri Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd 00:00 22:30 10 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 17:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.50

Sibu to Miri Bus Trip Summary

Distance

2,174 mi

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Sibu to Miri

Sibu to Miri Bus Guide

Bus from Sibu to Miri is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sibu to Miri is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Sibu to Miri

Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd and Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Sibu to Miri. In total, there are up to 12 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Sibu to Miri departs at 5:00 PM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sibu to Miri depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Sibu to Miri costs around RM 37.50 to RM 50.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Sibu to Miri. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sibu to Miri on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Sibu


Popular Bus from Miri


Popular Bus to Sibu


Popular Bus to Miri


Other Popular Bus Routes