修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从美里通往 达丹戎格姆 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从美里到 达丹戎格姆 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从美里前往 达丹戎格姆 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从美里到 达丹戎格姆 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 是提供从美里到 达丹戎格姆 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从美里到 达丹戎格姆 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会下午 1 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从美里到 达丹戎格姆 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从美里到 达丹戎格姆 的巴士票价大约从马币 41.25 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从美里到 达丹戎格姆 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从美里到 达丹戎格姆 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从美里出发的热门巴士


前往美里的热门巴士


前往 达丹戎格姆 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Miri to Bintangor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Miri to Bintangor?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Miri to Bintangor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 13:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 41.25

Miri to Bintangor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

446 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Miri to Bintangor

Miri to Bintangor Bus Guide

Taking Miri to Bintangor bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bintangor from Miri due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Miri to Bintangor

The bus services available to go from Miri to Bintangor is run by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd. They have up to 4 daily departures from Miri to Bintangor. The first schedule offered by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd starts at 1:00 PM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Miri to Bintangor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Miri to Bintangor is charged reasonably in a range of RM 41.25. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Miri to Bintangor on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Miri to Bintangor at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Miri



Popular Bus to Miri


Popular Bus to Bintangor


Other Popular Bus Routes