古晋 (Kuching)到冰糖果 (Bintangor)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要古晋 (Kuching)冰糖果 (Bintangor)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从古晋通往 达丹戎格姆 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从古晋到 达丹戎格姆 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从古晋到 达丹戎格姆 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从古晋到 达丹戎格姆 的巴士营运公司

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 是提供从古晋到 达丹戎格姆 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 10 趟从古晋到 达丹戎格姆 的巴士由Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古晋到 达丹戎格姆 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

古晋到 达丹戎格姆 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 33.75 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古晋到 达丹戎格姆 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从古晋到 达丹戎格姆 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从古晋出发的热门巴士


前往古晋的热门巴士


前往 达丹戎格姆 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuching to Bintangor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuching to Bintangor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 07:00 22:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 33.75

Kuching to Bintangor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

278 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuching to Bintangor

Kuching to Bintangor Bus Guide

Bus from Kuching to Bintangor is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bintangor from Kuching due to its affordable price. You can check Kuching to Bintangor bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuching to Bintangor

The bus services available to go from Kuching to Bintangor is run by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd. They have up to 10 daily departures from Kuching to Bintangor. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuching to Bintangor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuching to Bintangor is reasonably charged in a range of RM 33.75 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuching to Bintangor on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuching to Bintangor now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuching



Popular Bus to Kuching


Popular Bus to Bintangor


Other Popular Bus Routes