古晋 (Kuching)到诗里阿曼 (Sri Aman)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 hr 58 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要古晋 (Kuching)诗里阿曼 (Sri Aman)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从古晋通往诗里阿曼的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从古晋到诗里阿曼的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从古晋前往诗里阿曼。 您现可随时随地地查看从古晋到诗里阿曼的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从古晋到诗里阿曼的巴士服务

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 是提供从古晋到诗里阿曼的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 10 趟从古晋到诗里阿曼的巴士服务。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古晋到诗里阿曼的巴士需要大约 3 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从古晋到诗里阿曼的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 18.75 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古晋到诗里阿曼的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从古晋出发的热门巴士


从诗里阿曼出发的热门巴士


前往古晋的热门巴士


前往诗里阿曼的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuching to Sri Aman Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hr 58 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuching to Sri Aman Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 07:00 22:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 18.75

Kuching to Sri Aman Bus Trip Summary

Distance

193 km

Avg Duration

3 hr 58 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuching to Sri Aman

Kuching to Sri Aman Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuching to Sri Aman. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sri Aman from Kuching due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuching to Sri Aman

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuching to Sri Aman. Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 10 daily departures from Kuching to Sri Aman. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kuching to Sri Aman takes about 3 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuching to Sri Aman is charged reasonably in a range of RM 18.75. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuching to Sri Aman on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuching to Sri Aman now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuching


Popular Bus from Sri Aman


Popular Bus to Kuching


Popular Bus to Sri Aman


Other Popular Bus Routes