古晋 (Kuching)到Saratok的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从古晋通往 木胶 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从古晋到 木胶 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从古晋前往 木胶 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从古晋到 木胶 的巴士营运公司

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 是提供从古晋到 木胶 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 10 趟从古晋到 木胶 的巴士服务。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古晋到 木胶 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

古晋到 木胶 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 26.25 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古晋到 木胶 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从古晋到 木胶 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从古晋出发的热门巴士


前往古晋的热门巴士


前往 木胶 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuching to Saratok Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuching to Saratok Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 07:00 22:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 26.25

Kuching to Saratok Bus Trip Summary

Distance

213 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuching to Saratok

Kuching to Saratok Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuching to Saratok. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Saratok from Kuching due to its affordable price. You can check Kuching to Saratok bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuching to Saratok

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuching to Saratok. Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 10 daily departures from Kuching to Saratok. The earliest bus by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd leaves at 7:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuching to Saratok depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuching to Saratok is reasonably charged in a range of RM 26.25 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuching to Saratok on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuching to Saratok now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuching



Popular Bus to Kuching


Popular Bus to Saratok


Other Popular Bus Routes